- We offer the storage of your personal details in a password-protected customer account, in order for you not to have to enter your name and address during your next purchase.
- Your address data will be saved by completing the registration.
- You can delete your customer account at all times. To do so, please contact the operator of this page.
- The next time you visit our online store all you need to view your personal details is your email address and password.